English thoughts

One minute article

I am sleepy almost constantly. I have infinite thoughts rolling in the back of my head, quietly but with a lot of energy loss. I am starting to hate the little rain drops falling for the past 2 months almost daily. I fully enjoy the sun of today, from behind the windows of the training room. I am running all the time between 2 meeting points. I need to rest. I’m lucky with the Peacemaker being so supportive and understanding. I love him every day more.

I’m smiling ’cause I’m happy.

Standard

Leave a Reply

